Year of release : 2017
Director : Sunil Ibrahim
Cast : Dheeraj Denny
Jins Baskar
Alencier Ley Lopez
Anoop Ramesh
Shafeer Sait
Reshma Shenoy
Music : Pramod Bhaskar
Cinematography : Jayesh Mohan
Editing : Saajan V
Synopsis Overview Gallery Film Review User Reviews Rating
Malayalam Film News, Now Running movie Projects,

Suggested links
Hosted and Maintained by Worldviewer Dot Com (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mail to