Muzik247 Releases The Songs Of 'Oru Mexican Aparatha'
[ February 10 , 2017]
Prominent music label in the Malayalam film industry, has released the songs of the upcoming Tovino Thomas starrer, 'Oru Mexican Aparatha'. The album features four songs composed by Manikandan Ayyappa and one song by Renjith Chittade.

Song Details:
1. Aakasha Kuda
Singers: Nithin Raj & Sulfiq
Lyricist: Rafeeq Ahammed
Music Director: Manikandan Ayyappa
2. Ivalaro
Singer: Vijay Yesudas
Lyricist: Rafeeq Ahammed
Music Director: Manikandan Ayyappa
3. Emanmaraii
Singer: Shebin Mathew
Lyricist: Renjith Chittade
Music Director: Renjith Chittade
4. Munneraan Samayamai
Singer: Franco
Lyricist: Anil Panachooran
Music Director: Manikandan Ayyappa
5. Kalippu Katta Kalippu
Singers: Arunraja Kamaraj & Manikandan Ayyappa
Lyricist: Tom Emmatty
Music Director: Manikandan Ayyappa
To listen to the songs:
Directed by Tom Emmatty'Oru Mexican Aparatha' stars Tovino ThomasNeeraj Madhav, Roopesh PeethambaranGayathri SureshSudheer Karamana, Kalabhavan Shajohn and Sudhi Kopa in important roles. Prakash Velayudhan has handled the cinematography where as the editing is done by Shameer MohammedMuzik247 is the official music label. Anoop Kannan has produced the movie under the banner of Anoop Kannan Stories.
More News
  Page : << Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> 
Malayalam Film News, Now Running movie Projects,
Malayalam actor Kalasala Babu passes away
Malayalam actor Kalasala Babu passed away on the night of 13 May in Ernakulam. He was 68. Babu was suffering from heart ailments and had been undergoing for several months. After being admitted at Amritha Hospital in Kochi, the actor passed away d...

Suggested links
Hosted and Maintained by Worldviewer Dot Com (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mail to