Muzik247 Releases The Songs Of 'Theeram'
[ May 17 , 2017]
The prominent music label in the Malayalam film industry, has released the songs of upcoming movie 'Theeram'The album features three songs composed by Afzal Yusuff and one song by Sankar Sharma.

Song Details:

1. Njaanum Neeyum
Singers: Shreya Ghoshal & Quincy Chettupally
Lyricist: Harinarayanan B K
Music Director: Afzal Yusuff
2. Minnaminungu
Singers: Najim Arshad & Anweshaa
Lyricist: Aji Katoor
Music Director: Afzal Yusuff
3. Njan Varumee Paadhayil
Singers: Armaan Malik & Tabitha
Lyricist: Rinu Razak
Music Director: Afzal Yusuff
4. Poru Nirayum
Singers: Niraj Suresh & Sanoop Kumar
Lyricist: Siby Padiyara
Music Director: Sankar Sharma
Directed by Saheed Arafath'Theeram' is the debut movie of Pranav Ratheesh, the youngest son of yesteryear's actor Ratheesh. Maria Yohannan plays the female lead. Askar AmeerTiny TomAnjali NairSudhi KoppaKrishna Prabha and Nandan Unni are also part of the cast. The movie is scripted by Prinish Prabhakaran and Ansar Thajudeen. The cinematography is handled by Gautham Sankar whereas the editing is done by Vijai Sankar.  Muzik247 is the official music partner. Produced by Sheik Afzal under the banner of 'Round Up Cinema''Theeram' is scheduled to release this month.
More News
  Page : << Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> 
Malayalam Film News, Now Running movie Projects,
Actor Vijayan Peringode Passes Away
Production controller turned actor Vijayan Peringode, passed away today (May 23) morning in Palakkad. He was 66 and died following cardiac arrest. After making his entry in Mollywood as a production executive, he became an actor with P N Menon&rsq...

Suggested links
Hosted and Maintained by Worldviewer Dot Com (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mail to