Year of release : 2017
Director : Ajith Kumar
Producer : Sharmila Rajaa
Cast : Shane Nigam
Nimisha Sajayan
Surabhi Lakshmi
Alencier Ley
Sudhi Koppa
Lyrics : Anvar Ali
Music : Chandran Veyattummal
Cinematography : Sudheesh Pappu
Story/Writer : Ajith Kumar
Editing : B Ajithkumar
Synopsis Overview Gallery Film Review User Reviews Rating

Excellent, Worth seeing again & again
Great, Must see
Good, Worth seeing
Fair, Watchable in parts
Lame, Sure looser
User Ratings Summary:
(0%) - Excellent, Worth seeing again & again
(0%) - Great, Must see
(0%) - Good, Worth seeing
(0%) - Fair, Watchable in parts
(0%) - Lame, Sure looser
Total Rated Users : 0
Malayalam Film News, Now Running movie Projects,

Suggested links
Hosted and Maintained by Worldviewer Dot Com (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mail to