Year of release : 2017
Director : Kannan Thamarakkulam
Producer : C. K. Padma Kumar
Cast : Jayaram
Prakash Raj
Amala Paul
Unni Mukundan
Adil Ibrahim
Anu Sithara
Sanju Sivram
Music : Ratheesh Vega
Cinematography : Pradeep Nair
Story/Writer : Sethu
Editing : Ranjith K. R
Synopsis Overview Gallery Film Review User Reviews Rating
There is no review about this Film
  Type in your comments to post to the forum
Name : 
Email : 
Country : 
City :
Comments : 
Malayalam Film News, Now Running movie Projects,

Suggested links
Hosted and Maintained by Worldviewer Dot Com (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mail to