Year of release : 2017
Director : Bejoy Nambiar
Producer : Bejoy Nambiar, Abraham Mathew
Cast : Dulquer Salman
Arthi Venkatesh
Sai Tamhankar
Sruthi Hariharan
Prakash Belawadi
Manoj K. Jayan
Qaushiq Mukherjee
Anson Paul
Ann Augustine
Asha Jayaram
Music : Prashant Pillai, Govind Menon
Cinematography : Madhu Neelakandan, Sejal Shah, Girish Gangadharan
Story/Writer : Bejoy Nambiar
Screenplay : Bejoy Nambiar
Editing : Sreekar Prasad
Synopsis Overview Gallery Film Review User Reviews Rating
There is no review about this Film
  Type in your comments to post to the forum
Name : 
Email : 
Country : 
City :
Comments : 
Malayalam Film News, Now Running movie Projects,

Suggested links
Hosted and Maintained by Worldviewer Dot Com (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mail to