Year of release : 2017
Director : Saheed Arafath
Producer : Sheikh Afsal
Cast : Pranav Ratheesh Maria John
Tini Tom
Sudhi Koppa
Krishna Prabha Nandan Unni
Askar Ameer
Lyrics : Rinu Razak, B K Harinarayanan, Aji Katoor
Music : Afsal Yousef
Cinematography : Gautam Sankar
Screenplay : Prinish Prabhakaran
Editing : Vijai Shankar
Synopsis Overview Gallery Film Review User Reviews Rating
There is no review about this Film
  Type in your comments to post to the forum
Name : 
Email : 
Country : 
City :
Comments : 
Malayalam Film News, Now Running movie Projects,

Suggested links
Hosted and Maintained by Worldviewer Dot Com (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mail to