Thrissivaperoor Kliptham
Year of release : 2017
Director : Ratheish Kumar
Producer : Fareed Khan Shaleel Azeez
Cast : Asif Ali
Aparna Balamurali
Shilpi Sharma
Chemban Vinod
Vineeth Mohan
Music : Bijibal
Cinematography : Swaroop Philip
Story/Writer : PS Rafeeque
Editing : Shameer Muhammad
Synopsis Overview Gallery Film Review User Reviews Rating
There is no review about this Film
  Type in your comments to post to the forum
Name : 
Email : 
Country : 
City :
Comments : 
Malayalam Film News, Now Running movie Projects,

Suggested links
Hosted and Maintained by Worldviewer Dot Com (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mail to